BSA Logo ohne Rahmen

 

BSA Informatik AG

Langgasse 53

CH-6340 Baar

Tel. +41 41 760 14 12

 

e-mail: info@bsa-informatik.ch

General Course Information

  

1. principals Our training courses will help our customers to more efficiently solve your specific problems using standard software. Subordinated to this goal is the design of our courses and course materials. That we try as many examples from their own practice of the participant to be included in the course and to document this.
  divider
2. location We conduct our training sessions in Baar or at the customers-location. With  portable training devices for a max. Number of 8 participants per course, we also carry out a course at the location of your choice. All we need is a conference room.
  divider
3. Type of courses

Our courses are divided into:

  • basic courses
  • target audience-oriented courses
  • advanced courses
  • workshops
  • themed courses
  • Individual / Small Group Instruction

The course topics are based on the previous knowledge of the participants and the client's objectives.

  divider
4. Duration We run our courses as a full-day courses, half-day courses, Saturday courses or evening courses. In general, we perform a multi-day course with intervals of one week. In between the participant has time implement what they have learned from the course days into their own praxis.

 

  divider
5. Attendance Allowing individuals to work as intensively as possible, the number of participants is limited to 8.
  divider
6. Course Dates For standard-courses ask for our Agenda. In company courses you have as a customer significant impact on the design of scheduling courses.
  divider
7. Course Preparation

For standard courses, participants will receive detailed information about the necessary knowledge and any preparatory tasks.
Existing individual knowledge of the participants is determined using our checklists. Together with the defined training priorities then we develop an individual course program and choose the course examples out of the companies practice.

  divider
8. Teachers

Our Teachers  ar own employees or freelancers and are all experienced practitioners. The programs in which you are training to put them in their own practice one for your problem solutions.
Likewise, we emphasize that our speakers meet the demands of the modern adult education in their appearance and didactic behavior. Not lecturing in classroom atmosphere, but interactive lessons with the inclusion of personal practice and the knowledge of the participant in the foreground.

  divider
9. Documentation For most topics, we have our own documents. This we can also adapt according to your wishes (eg with your company logo). The course materials are designed so that the essential functions are described for working in practice in word and image. A thematic table of contents facilitates a fast search of information.
  divider
10. Implementation There is still no master fallen from the sky. A good education is certainly a prerequisite. But without personal training after the course and maybe a meaningfull adaption of organization the work, with the possibilities to rationalize, will give support for a better an more efficient use of the SW-Tools.
  divider
11. Accompaniment

We offer you therefore as accompanying measures:

  • workshop's
  • Support by phone / fax
  • Supporting the design of work processes
  • individual training
  • Ready-made applications

BSA Logo ohne Rahmen

 

BSA Informatik AG

Langgasse 53

CH-6340 Baar

Tel. +41 41 760 14 12

 

e-mail: info@bsa-informatik.ch

Allg. Kursinformationen

  

1. Grundsätze Unsere Schulungen sollen unseren Kunden dazu verhelfen, Ihre spezifischen Probleme mit Hilfe einer Standardsoftware rationeller zu lösen. Diesem Ziel untergeordnet ist die Gestaltung unserer Kurse und der Kursunterlagen. D.h. wir versuchen möglichst viele Beispiele aus der eigenen Praxis des Teilnehmers in den Kurs einzubeziehen und diese zu dokumentieren. 
  divider
2. Schulungsort Wir führen unsere Schulungen in Baar oder beim Kunden durch. Mit einer transportablen Schulungseinrichtung für eine max. Anzahl von 8 Teilnehmern pro Kurs, sind wir in der Lage einen Kurs auch am Ort Ihrer Wahl durchzuführen. Dazu benötigen wir lediglich einen normalen Konferenz-Raum.
  divider
3. Kursarten Unsere Kurse sind gegliedert in:
  • Grundkurse
  • zielpublikumsorientierte Kurse
  • Aufbaukurse
  • Workshops
  • themenorientierte Kurse
  • Einzel-/Kleingruppenkurse
  • Die Kursthemen richten sich nach den Vorkenntnissen der Teilnehmer und den Zielen des Kunden.
  divider
4. Kursdauer

Wir führen unsere Kurse als Ganztageskurse, Halbtageskurse, Samstagskurse oder als Abendkurse durch. In der Regel führen wir einen mehrtägigen Kurs in Intervallen von einer Woche durch. Dadurch hat der Teilnehmer Zeit, das Erlernte zwischen den Kurstagen bereits umzusetzen und zu verarbeiten.

  divider
5. Teilnehmerzahl Damit der Einzelne möglichst intensiv arbeiten kann, ist die Teilnehmerzahl auf 8 beschränkt.
  divider
6. Kurstermine Für überbetriebliche Kurse verlangen Sie bitte unsere Terminübersicht. Bei Firmenkursen haben Sie als Kunde wesentlichen Einfluss auf die terminliche Gestaltung der Kurse.
  divider
7. Kursvorbereitung Für überbetriebliche Kurse erhalten die Teilnehmer genaue Angaben über die notwendigen Vorkenntnisse und allfällige Vorbereitungsaufgaben.
Für Firmenkurse ermitteln wir mit unseren Checklisten den Kenntnisstand der Mitarbeiter. Zusammen mit den definierten Ausbildungsschwerpunkten erarbeiten wir dann ein individuelles Kurskonzept und wählen die Kursbeispiele aus der betrieblichen Praxis.
  divider
8. Referenten Unsere Referenten sind eigene und freie Mitarbeiter und sind alle erfahrene Praktiker. Die Programme, in denen Sie ausbilden, setzen sie in der eigenen Praxis für Ihre Problemlösungen ein.
Genauso legen wir Wert darauf, dass unsere Referenten in Ihrem Auftreten und didaktischem Verhalten den Ansprüchen an die moderne Erwachsenenbildung genügen. Nicht dozieren in Schulklassenatmosphäre, sondern interaktiver Unterricht mit Einbezug der persönlichen Praxis und der Vorkenntnisse des Teilnehmers stehen im Vordergrund.
  divider
9. Unterlagen Zu den meisten Themen haben wir eigene Unterlagen. Diese können wir auch nach Ihren Wünschen zusammenstellen (z.B. mit Ihrem Firmenlogo). Die Kursunterlagen sind so aufgebaut, dass die wesentlichen Funktionen für das Arbeiten in der Praxis in Wort und Bild beschrieben sind. Ein thematisches Inhaltsverzeichnis erleichtert das rasche Nachschlagen.
  divider
10. Umsetzung Es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen. Machen wir uns deshalb nichts vor. Eine gute Ausbildung ist sicher eine Voraussetzung. Aber ohne persönliches Training nach dem Kurs und sinnvolle, an die Mittel angepasste Gestaltung und Organisation der Arbeitsabläufe, sind die Möglichkeiten zum rationalisieren in der Regel noch nicht ausgeschöpft.
  divider
11. Begleitung Wir bieten Ihnen deshalb als begleitende Massnahmen:
  • Workshop's
  • Support per Telefon/Fax
  • Unterstützung bei der Gestaltung der Arbeitsabläufe
  • Einzelausbildung
  • Fertige Applikationen